skip navigation

Welcome to the 2019 Board

By Nicole Clayton, 11/21/18, 7:00PM PST


Thank you to everyone who came out for the 2018 Annual Meeting. It was nice to see some new faces ad we gained a lot of valuable feedback and insight. We are happy to announce that all current board positions were filled for the 2019 season!

At this time we would like to welcome and introduce you to the 2019 Kennewick Grid Kids Board of Directors:

President: Jeff Boyus
Vice President: Krystal French
Secretary: Nicole Clayton
Treasurer: Jason Knowlton
Equipment Manager: Terry Kirkpatrick
Player Safety: Chase Stemp
Flag Football: Ana Robles
Game Day Coordinator: Jason Raines
Marketing & Outreach: Staci Burrill
Sponsorship & Fundraising: John Worster
Bears Head Coach: Silas Clayton
Colts Head Coach: Jason Weichman
Coyotes Head Coach: Chuck Stemp
Eagles Head Coach: Terry Kirkpatrick
Huskies Head Coach: Aaron Neer
Panthers Head Coach: Chad Larson

Thank you to everyone who made their voices heard and to everyone who ran for a position. Volunteers are what make tis league possible!